top of page

Minimalist Craze

I chose my sweater and rings to show how much I care about them and what they really mean to me. My sweater is from my grade seven grad that seemed like a huge thing then, but seems rather small to now and I care about it a lot because it miraculously still fits and is comfy as heck. My rings are super important to me because the one that has "I am who I am" on it was given to me by my mother one christmas and I think it describes me rather well. My other ring that looks like it was beat up was given to me by my best friend as a promise ring to stay best friends forever. The ring is special because my friend's ring is exactly like it, only engraved, and he's the greatest.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page